Order food on train

Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bengaluru Cant16:4016:4000:0010
5Katpadi Jn20:2820:3000:021228
8Renigunta Jn22:3822:4000:021342
9Gudur Jn00:0800:1000:022425
11Vijayawada Jn04:1504:2500:102718
13Samalkot Jn07:1407:1500:012918
15Vizianagram Jn11:3711:4200:0521129
16Srikakulam Road12:3612:3800:0221199
20Khurda Road Jn16:4016:4500:0521492

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bhubaneswar Exp 12846 Details

Bhubaneswar Exp train 12846, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bhubaneswar Exp with number 12846 runs from Bengaluru Cant (BNC) at 04:40 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 06:15 PM while covering a distance of 1511 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Bhubaneswar Exp / 12846 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bhubaneswar Exp / 12846 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12846 Bhubaneswar Exp