Order food on train

BBS MAS S F 12830 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Khurda Road Jn12:2512:3000:05120
6Srikakulam Road16:5216:5400:021313
7Vizianagram Jn17:5017:5500:051382
14Vijayawada Jn00:4000:5000:102793
15Tenali Jn01:1901:2000:012824
19Gudur Jn05:1305:1500:0221086
21Mgr Chennai Ctl07:5007:5000:0021223

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BBS MAS S F 12830 Details

BBS MAS S F train 12830, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BBS MAS S F with number 12830 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 1223 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

BBS MAS S F / 12830 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS MAS S F / 12830 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Eluru, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12830 BBS MAS S F