Order food on train

Mas Bbs Express 12829 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl10:0010:0000:0010
3Gudur Jn11:5311:5500:021138
7Tenali Jn15:1815:2000:021399
8Vijayawada Jn16:0016:1000:101431
15Vizianagram Jn23:4523:5000:051841
16Srikakulam Road00:4400:4600:022910
20Khurda Road Jn05:1505:2000:0521204

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mas Bbs Express 12829 Details

Mas Bbs Express train 12829, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mas Bbs Express with number 12829 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:00 AM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 05:55 AM while covering a distance of 1223 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Mas Bbs Express / 12829 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Bbs Express / 12829 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Eluru, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12829 Mas Bbs Express