Order food on train

Cg Smprk Kranti 12823 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raipur Jn12:5012:5500:05137
4Bilaspur Jn14:4515:0000:151147
5Pendra Road16:3816:4000:021248
6Anuppur Jn17:2517:3000:051298
9Katni Murwara20:3020:4000:101468
11Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction02:1002:2000:102882
12H Nizamuddin07:4007:4000:0021284

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Cg Smprk Kranti 12823 Details

Cg Smprk Kranti train 12823, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Cg Smprk Kranti with number 12823 runs from Durg (DURG) at 12:15 PM on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 07:40 AM while covering a distance of 1284 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Cg Smprk Kranti / 12823 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cg Smprk Kranti / 12823 at 8 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Shahdol, Durg, H Nizamuddin, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12823 Cg Smprk Kranti