Order food on train

Hatia Express 12811 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T00:1500:1500:0010
3Kalyan Jn00:5701:0000:03138
4Nasik Road03:3003:3500:051172
5Manmad Jn04:2704:3000:031245
6Bhusaval Jn07:0007:0500:051429
7Akola Jn08:5509:0000:051569
8Badnera Jn10:2710:3000:031647
9Wardha Jn11:3811:4000:021743
11Gondia Jn15:2815:3000:021951
13Raipur Jn18:1518:2000:0511124
14Bilaspur Jn20:0520:2000:1511234
16Jharsuguda Jn23:2523:2700:0211438

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Hatia Express 12811 Details

Hatia Express train 12811, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train Hatia Express with number 12811 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 12:15 AM on SUN,MON day(s) of the week and reaches Hatia (HTE) at 03:50 AM while covering a distance of 1706 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Hatia Express / 12811 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hatia Express / 12811 at 17 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Nasik Road, Durg, Badnera Jn, Manmad Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Akola Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Raigarh, Kalyan Jn, Rourkela, Wardha Jn, Lokmanyatilak T, Hatia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12811 Hatia Express