Order food on train

KCG MYS SF EXP 12785 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Kurnool City22:2422:2500:011237
9Dharmavaram Jn02:2802:3000:022436
14Yelhanka Jn05:0605:0700:012598
15Bengaluru East05:3505:3600:012618
16Bengaluru Cant06:0006:0200:022620
17Ksr Bengaluru06:2506:4500:202625
21Mysuru Jn09:3509:3500:002763

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KCG MYS SF EXP 12785 Details

KCG MYS SF EXP train 12785, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG MYS SF EXP with number 12785 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 07:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 09:35 AM while covering a distance of 763 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

KCG MYS SF EXP / 12785 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG MYS SF EXP / 12785 at 6 stations namely Anantapur, Mysuru Jn, Kacheguda, Gooty, Ksr Bengaluru, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12785 KCG MYS SF EXP