Order food on train

Cocanada Express 12775 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kakinada Town00:0020:1000:0010
4Bhimavaram Town22:2822:3000:021132
7Gudivada Jn23:5723:5800:011196
8Vijayawada Jn01:0001:1500:151240
11Secunderabad Jn06:5500:0000:002598

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Cocanada Express 12775 Details

Cocanada Express train 12775, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Cocanada Express with number 12775 runs from Kakinada Town (CCT) at 12:00 AM on TUE,THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 06:55 AM while covering a distance of 598 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Cocanada Express / 12775 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cocanada Express / 12775 at 6 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Rajahmundry, Bhimavaram Town, Khammam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12775 Cocanada Express