Order food on train

Sc Shm Ac Exp 12774 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Secunderabad Jn03:5503:5500:0010
5Samalkot Jn12:0012:0200:021546
7Vizianagram Jn16:2516:3000:051757
8Srikakulam Road17:2317:2500:021827
10Khurda Road Jn21:2021:4000:2011120
14Kharagpur Jn03:3503:4000:0521463
15Santragachi Jn05:3005:3200:0221571

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Sc Shm Ac Exp 12774 Details

Sc Shm Ac Exp train 12774, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 15 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sc Shm Ac Exp with number 12774 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 03:55 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 06:05 AM while covering a distance of 1576 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Sc Shm Ac Exp / 12774 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Shm Ac Exp / 12774 at 11 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Warangal, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12774 Sc Shm Ac Exp