Order food on train

Shm Sc Suf Exp 12773 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn16:2216:2400:0216
3Kharagpur Jn17:5017:5500:051113
7Khurda Road Jn22:5523:0500:101456
9Srikakulam Road03:1803:2000:022750
10Vizianagram Jn04:1804:2000:022819
12Samalkot Jn07:4307:4500:0221030
16Secunderabad Jn18:0018:0000:0021576

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shm Sc Suf Exp 12773 Details

Shm Sc Suf Exp train 12773, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 15 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shm Sc Suf Exp with number 12773 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 04:10 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 06:00 PM while covering a distance of 1576 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Shm Sc Suf Exp / 12773 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shm Sc Suf Exp / 12773 at 11 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Warangal, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12773 Shm Sc Suf Exp