Order food on train

SEVEN HILLS EXP 12769 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Pakala Jn16:1316:1500:02142
5Madanapalle Rd17:2417:2500:011125
8Dharmavaram Jn19:3319:3500:021270
12Kurnool City23:1823:2000:021469
16Secunderabad Jn04:1504:1500:002712

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SEVEN HILLS EXP 12769 Details

SEVEN HILLS EXP train 12769, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SEVEN HILLS EXP with number 12769 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at 03:40 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 04:15 AM while covering a distance of 712 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

SEVEN HILLS EXP / 12769 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SEVEN HILLS EXP / 12769 at 4 stations namely Anantapur, Secunderabad Jn, Kacheguda, Gooty through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12769 SEVEN HILLS EXP