Order food on train

SRC NED SF EXP 12768 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Santragachi Jn14:4514:4500:0010
2Kharagpur Jn16:0816:1300:051108
3Tatanagar Jn18:0518:1000:051242
6Jharsuguda Jn22:0822:1000:021507
7Bilaspur Jn01:1501:3000:152712
8Raipur Jn03:0003:0500:052822
10Gondia Jn05:5605:5800:022994
12Majri Jn10:1510:2000:0521287
19H Sahib Nanded19:1019:1000:0021653

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SRC NED SF EXP 12768 Details

SRC NED SF EXP train 12768, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SRC NED SF EXP with number 12768 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 02:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 07:10 PM while covering a distance of 1653 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

SRC NED SF EXP / 12768 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SRC NED SF EXP / 12768 at 9 stations namely Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Durg, Jharsuguda Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12768 SRC NED SF EXP