Order food on train

Ned Src Sup Exp 12767 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Sahib Nanded15:2515:2500:0010
8Majri Jn22:4022:5000:101366
10Gondia Jn03:2603:2800:022660
12Raipur Jn06:1006:1500:052832
13Bilaspur Jn07:5508:1000:152942
14Jharsuguda Jn11:0311:0500:0221146
17Tatanagar Jn15:1515:2000:0521411
18Kharagpur Jn17:2017:2500:0521545
19Santragachi Jn19:2019:2000:0021653

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ned Src Sup Exp 12767 Details

Ned Src Sup Exp train 12767, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ned Src Sup Exp with number 12767 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 03:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 07:20 PM while covering a distance of 1653 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Ned Src Sup Exp / 12767 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ned Src Sup Exp / 12767 at 9 stations namely Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Durg, Jharsuguda Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12767 Ned Src Sup Exp