Order food on train

Pnbe Vsg Exp 12742 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Patna Jn14:0514:0500:0010
4DD Upadhyaya Jn17:4017:5000:101212
5Prayagraj Cheoki20:0020:0200:021356
9Itarsi Jn05:1005:2000:102959
11Bhusaval Jn10:0010:0500:0521266
12Manmad Jn12:3712:4000:0321450
13Nasik Road13:4013:4500:0521523
14Kalyan Jn16:2216:2500:0321657
18Sawantwadi Road00:3000:3200:0232280
21Vasco Da Gama03:4503:4500:0032418

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Pnbe Vsg Exp 12742 Details

Pnbe Vsg Exp train 12742, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pnbe Vsg Exp with number 12742 runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) at 02:05 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at 03:45 AM while covering a distance of 2418 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Pnbe Vsg Exp / 12742 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pnbe Vsg Exp / 12742 at 18 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, Kalyan Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Cheoki, Buxar, Chiplun, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12742 Pnbe Vsg Exp