Order food on train

GARIBRATH EXP 12740 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Secunderabad Jn20:3020:3000:0010
4Vijayawada Jn01:3501:4500:102350
7Samalkot Jn04:4404:4500:012549

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GARIBRATH EXP 12740 Details

GARIBRATH EXP train 12740, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 20 Second AC, 20 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GARIBRATH EXP with number 12740 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 07:40 AM while covering a distance of 699 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

GARIBRATH EXP / 12740 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIBRATH EXP / 12740 at 8 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12740 GARIBRATH EXP