Order food on train

RATNANCHAL EXP 12717 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Samalkot Jn15:0615:0700:011151
9Nidadavolu Jn16:2916:3000:011223
13Vijayawada Jn19:1019:1000:001350

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RATNANCHAL EXP 12717 Details

RATNANCHAL EXP train 12717, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 3 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RATNANCHAL EXP with number 12717 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 12:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 07:10 PM while covering a distance of 350 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

RATNANCHAL EXP / 12717 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RATNANCHAL EXP / 12717 at 5 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12717 RATNANCHAL EXP