Order food on train

Pinakini Express 12711 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Vijayawada Jn06:0006:0000:0010
2Tenali Jn06:2706:2800:01131
11Gudur Jn10:3810:4000:021292
14Mgr Chennai Ctl13:0013:0000:001430

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Pinakini Express 12711 Details

Pinakini Express train 12711, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 9 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pinakini Express with number 12711 runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 06:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 430 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Pinakini Express / 12711 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pinakini Express / 12711 at 7 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12711 Pinakini Express