Order food on train

MAS TVC EXP 12695 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl15:2015:2000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn16:1816:2000:02169
3Katpadi Jn17:1317:1500:021130
6Salem Jn20:0720:1000:031334
7Erode Jn21:0521:1000:051396
9Coimbatore Jn23:1223:1500:031497
10Palakkad Jn00:2700:3000:032551
12Ernakulam Town02:4502:5000:052700
18Kayankulam Jn05:1305:1500:022817
19Kollam Jn05:5706:0000:032858
21Trivandrum Cntl07:5007:5000:002922

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS TVC EXP 12695 Details

MAS TVC EXP train 12695, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS TVC EXP with number 12695 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 03:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 922 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

MAS TVC EXP / 12695 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS TVC EXP / 12695 at 9 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Kottayam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12695 MAS TVC EXP