Order food on train

MAS MAQ EXP 12685 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl16:2016:2000:0010
2Katpadi Jn17:5818:0000:021130
5Salem Jn20:5821:0000:021334
6Erode Jn21:5722:0000:031396
8Podanur Jn23:4423:4500:011490
9Palakkad Jn00:4700:5000:032538
10Shoranur Jn01:4001:4500:052583
20Mangaluru Cntl07:1007:1000:002889

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS MAQ EXP 12685 Details

MAS MAQ EXP train 12685, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS MAQ EXP with number 12685 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 04:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at 07:10 AM while covering a distance of 889 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAS MAQ EXP / 12685 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS MAQ EXP / 12685 at 8 stations namely Salem Jn, Mangaluru Cntl, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur, Shoranur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12685 MAS MAQ EXP