Order food on train

ERS SMVB EXP 12683 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ernakulam Jn16:5016:5000:0010
5Palakkad Jn19:3219:3500:031152
6Podanur Jn20:5821:0000:021200
8Erode Jn22:2022:2500:051294
9Salem Jn23:2223:2500:031356
10Tirupattur Jn00:5901:0000:012469

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ERS SMVB EXP 12683 Details

ERS SMVB EXP train 12683, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ERS SMVB EXP with number 12683 runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 04:50 PM on SUN,MON,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Banaswadi (BAND) at 03:57 AM while covering a distance of 617 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

ERS SMVB EXP / 12683 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ERS SMVB EXP / 12683 at 5 stations namely Salem Jn, Erode Jn, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Aluva through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12683 ERS SMVB EXP