Order food on train

Chennai Express 12682 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Coimbatore Jn23:3023:3000:0010
3Erode Jn00:5000:5500:052100
4Salem Jn01:5001:5500:052159
5Katpadi Jn04:5304:5500:022364
6Arakkonam Jn05:4305:4500:022425
8Mgr Chennai Ctl07:2007:2000:002493

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Chennai Express 12682 Details

Chennai Express train 12682, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 12682 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 11:30 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 493 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Chennai Express / 12682 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 12682 at 6 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12682 Chennai Express