Order food on train

ERNAKULAM EXP 12677 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ksr Bengaluru06:1006:1000:0010
2Bengaluru Cant06:2206:2400:0215
6Salem Jn10:0210:0500:031218
8Erode Jn11:1511:2000:051281
10Coimbatore Jn13:0213:0500:031381
11Palakkad Jn14:0214:0500:031436
14Ernakulam Jn16:5516:5500:001587

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ERNAKULAM EXP 12677 Details

ERNAKULAM EXP train 12677, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 11 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ERNAKULAM EXP with number 12677 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 06:10 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 04:55 PM while covering a distance of 587 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

ERNAKULAM EXP / 12677 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ERNAKULAM EXP / 12677 at 8 stations namely Salem Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Bengaluru Cant, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Aluva through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12677 ERNAKULAM EXP