Order food on train

Cheran Express 12673 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl22:1022:1000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn22:5823:0000:02168
4Salem Jn02:4502:5000:052331
5Erode Jn03:5504:0000:052390
7Coimbatore Nrth05:2405:2500:012488
8Coimbatore Jn06:1506:1500:002491

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Cheran Express 12673 Details

Cheran Express train 12673, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Cheran Express with number 12673 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 06:15 AM while covering a distance of 491 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Cheran Express / 12673 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cheran Express / 12673 at 6 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12673 Cheran Express