Order food on train

Pothigai Express 12661 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore21:0521:0500:0010
4Villupuram Jn23:2523:3000:051158
5Vridhachalam Jn00:0300:0500:022212
7Dindigul Jn03:3803:4000:022429
8Madurai Jn05:0005:0500:052492
9Virudunagar Jn05:4805:5000:022535
15Pmbakvl Shandy07:1207:1300:012632
17Tenkasi Jn07:3907:4000:012657

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Pothigai Express 12661 Details

Pothigai Express train 12661, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pothigai Express with number 12661 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 09:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sengottai (SCT) at 08:50 AM while covering a distance of 665 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Pothigai Express / 12661 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pothigai Express / 12661 at 6 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12661 Pothigai Express