Order food on train

SMPARK KRNT EXP 12652 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin05:2005:2000:0010
2Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction11:3011:4000:101403
3Bhopal Jn15:5016:0000:101694
6Vijayawada Jn08:4008:5000:1021744
7Chennai Egmore15:5016:1500:2522178
10Villupuram Jn18:5018:5500:0522337
11Vridhachalam Jn19:3519:3700:0222391
14Dindigul Jn22:3222:3500:0322608
15Madurai Jn00:0500:0500:0032674

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SMPARK KRNT EXP 12652 Details

SMPARK KRNT EXP train 12652, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SMPARK KRNT EXP with number 12652 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:20 AM on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at 12:05 AM while covering a distance of 2674 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

SMPARK KRNT EXP / 12652 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMPARK KRNT EXP / 12652 at 11 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, Vijayawada Jn, H Nizamuddin, Chengalpattu, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12652 SMPARK KRNT EXP