Order food on train

Nzm S Krnti Exp 12651 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Madurai Jn00:5500:5500:0010
2Dindigul Jn01:5502:0000:05166
5Vridhachalam Jn04:3804:4000:021284
6Villupuram Jn05:4005:4500:051338
9Chennai Egmore08:3008:4500:151497
10Vijayawada Jn15:4515:5500:101931
13Bhopal Jn08:1508:2500:1021987
14Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction12:1512:2500:1022278
15H Nizamuddin18:3518:3500:0022681

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nzm S Krnti Exp 12651 Details

Nzm S Krnti Exp train 12651, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nzm S Krnti Exp with number 12651 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at 12:55 AM on SUN,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 06:35 PM while covering a distance of 2681 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Nzm S Krnti Exp / 12651 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm S Krnti Exp / 12651 at 11 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, Vijayawada Jn, H Nizamuddin, Chengalpattu, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12651 Nzm S Krnti Exp