Order food on train

Nzm Garibrath 12611 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl06:0006:0000:0010
2Gudur Jn07:4407:4500:011138
4Vijayawada Jn11:3011:4000:101431
7Bhopal Jn02:0502:1500:1021487
8Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction05:2005:2500:0521778
9Gwalior Jn06:2306:2500:0221875
10Agra Cantt07:5007:5200:0221993
11H Nizamuddin10:3010:3000:0022180

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nzm Garibrath 12611 Details

Nzm Garibrath train 12611, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 14 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nzm Garibrath with number 12611 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 06:00 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 2180 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Nzm Garibrath / 12611 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Garibrath / 12611 at 11 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Gudur Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12611 Nzm Garibrath