Order food on train

Mysuru Express 12609 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl13:3513:3500:0010
3Arakkonam Jn14:2814:3000:02168
5Walajah Road Jn15:0315:0500:021104
7Katpadi Jn15:2815:3000:021128
17Bengaluru East19:2419:2500:011353
18Bengaluru Cant19:3319:3500:021356
19Ksr Bengaluru20:0520:0500:001360

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mysuru Express 12609 Details

Mysuru Express train 12609, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 7 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mysuru Express with number 12609 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 01:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 08:05 PM while covering a distance of 360 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Mysuru Express / 12609 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mysuru Express / 12609 at 5 stations namely Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12609 Mysuru Express