Order food on train

BIHAR S KRANTI 12566 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi13:0013:0000:0010
2Kanpur Central18:1018:1500:051440
5Gorakhpur Jn00:5501:0500:102792
6Deoria Sadar01:5902:0100:022841
7Siwan Jn02:5803:0300:052911
9Sonpur Jn05:2405:2600:0221025
10Hajipur Jn05:3605:4100:0521031
11Muzaffarpur Jn06:3006:3500:0521085
12Samastipur Jn07:5308:1800:2521136
13Darbhanga Jn09:3009:3000:0021174

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BIHAR S KRANTI 12566 Details

BIHAR S KRANTI train 12566, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BIHAR S KRANTI with number 12566 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 01:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 1174 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BIHAR S KRANTI / 12566 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BIHAR S KRANTI / 12566 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Gorakhpur Jn, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Deoria Sadar, Sonpur Jn, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12566 BIHAR S KRANTI