Order food on train

Gorakhdham Exp 12555 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gorakhpur Jn16:3516:3500:0010
4Gonda Jn19:0519:1000:051154
5Barabanki Jn20:3320:3500:021243
6Lucknow Nr21:3521:4500:101271
7Unnao Jn22:4322:4500:021327
8Kanpur Central23:1823:2300:051345
9New Delhi05:2505:4000:152785
13Rohtak Jn07:2007:2300:032856
14Kalanaur Kalan07:4207:4400:022877
18Bhatinda Jn12:4012:4000:0021123

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gorakhdham Exp 12555 Details

Gorakhdham Exp train 12555, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gorakhdham Exp with number 12555 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 04:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhatinda Jn (BTI) at 12:40 PM while covering a distance of 1123 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Gorakhdham Exp / 12555 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gorakhdham Exp / 12555 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Bhatinda Jn, Gorakhpur Jn, Barabanki Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12555 Gorakhdham Exp