Order food on train

LJN GARIBRATH 12536 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Raipur Jn12:0512:0500:0010
4Pendra Road15:4015:4200:021211
5Anuppur Jn16:2516:3000:051261
9Chitrakutdham K23:1123:1300:021636
10Banda Jn00:0500:1000:052705
11Kanpur Central03:2003:2500:052848
12Lucknow Ne05:1005:1000:002921

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LJN GARIBRATH 12536 Details

LJN GARIBRATH train 12536, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 10 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LJN GARIBRATH with number 12536 runs from Raipur Jn (R) at 12:05 PM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 05:10 AM while covering a distance of 921 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

LJN GARIBRATH / 12536 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN GARIBRATH / 12536 at 8 stations namely Katni, Kanpur Central, Satna, Shahdol, Raipur Jn, Lucknow Ne, Uslapur, Chitrakutdham K through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12536 LJN GARIBRATH