Order food on train

RMR CDG SF EXP 12527 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Najibabad Jn09:1109:1300:021176
6Laksar Jn09:4909:5100:021217
9Yamunanagar Jud11:3611:3800:021300
10Ambala Cant Jn12:2512:3500:101351

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RMR CDG SF EXP 12527 Details

RMR CDG SF EXP train 12527, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RMR CDG SF EXP with number 12527 runs from Ramnagar (RMR) at 05:35 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at 01:20 PM while covering a distance of 396 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

RMR CDG SF EXP / 12527 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RMR CDG SF EXP / 12527 at 4 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Roorkee through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12527 RMR CDG SF EXP