Order food on train

DBRG KOAA EXP 12526 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2New Tinsukia Jn11:1011:1500:05141
3Simaluguri Jn12:3312:3500:021144
4Mariani Jn13:3013:4000:101198
8Lumding Jn17:0517:1000:051375
10Chaparmukh Jn18:4818:5000:021464
11Jagi Road19:1819:2000:021498
14New Bongaigaon23:5323:5500:022764
15Fakiragram Jn00:2800:3000:022805
16New Cooch Behar01:4001:4200:022892
17New Jalpaiguri03:4504:0000:1521018
18Malda Town08:1508:2500:1021251
19Azimganj Jn10:1810:2300:0521363
21Nabadwip Dham12:1712:1900:0221475
22Bandel Jn13:3313:3500:0221540

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DBRG KOAA EXP 12526 Details

DBRG KOAA EXP train 12526, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DBRG KOAA EXP with number 12526 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 12:00 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at 03:00 PM while covering a distance of 1583 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

DBRG KOAA EXP / 12526 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG KOAA EXP / 12526 at 4 stations namely Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Kolkata through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12526 DBRG KOAA EXP