Order food on train

KOAA DBRG EXP 12525 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Bandel Jn22:5222:5400:02142
3Nabadwip Dham23:4723:4900:021107
5Azimganj Jn02:0202:0700:052219
6Malda Town04:0004:1000:102332
7New Jalpaiguri07:4508:0500:202564
8New Cooch Behar09:5509:5700:022690
9Fakiragram Jn11:2011:2200:022777
10New Bongaigaon12:3512:3700:022819
13Jagi Road17:0617:0800:0221084
14Chaparmukh Jn17:4617:4800:0221118
16Lumding Jn19:4019:4500:0521208
20Mariani Jn22:5023:0000:1021385
21Simaluguri Jn23:4523:4700:0221439
22New Tinsukia Jn01:2501:3000:0531542

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOAA DBRG EXP 12525 Details

KOAA DBRG EXP train 12525, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOAA DBRG EXP with number 12525 runs from Kolkata (KOAA) at 09:40 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 02:25 AM while covering a distance of 1584 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

KOAA DBRG EXP / 12525 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOAA DBRG EXP / 12525 at 4 stations namely Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Kolkata through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12525 KOAA DBRG EXP