Order food on train

Darshan Exp 12494 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin21:4021:4000:0010
2Kota Jn02:2502:3500:102458
3Ratlam Jn05:5005:5500:052724
4Vadodara Jn09:3609:5400:182986
7Vasai Road14:1014:1500:0521330
8Kalyan Jn15:1715:2000:0321382
10Pune Jn18:2518:2500:0021520

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Darshan Exp 12494 Details

Darshan Exp train 12494, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Darshan Exp with number 12494 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 09:40 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at 06:25 PM while covering a distance of 1520 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Darshan Exp / 12494 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Darshan Exp / 12494 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, H Nizamuddin, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Lonavala through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12494 Darshan Exp