Order food on train

SURYANAGARI EXP 12480 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus13:2513:2500:0010
4Vadodara Jn18:1818:2300:051381
5Ahmedabad Jn20:3020:4500:151481
6Mahesana Jn22:0322:0500:021548
7Palanpur Jn23:3023:3200:021614
8Abu Road00:1500:2500:102666
10Jawai Bandh01:3001:3200:022749
13Marwar Jn03:0503:1000:052831
14Pali Marwar03:3803:4300:052862
15Luni Jn04:1804:2100:032903
16Jodhpur Jn05:1505:1500:002935

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


SURYANAGARI EXP train 12480, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SURYANAGARI EXP with number 12480 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 01:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 05:15 AM while covering a distance of 935 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

SURYANAGARI EXP / 12480 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SURYANAGARI EXP / 12480 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Jodhpur Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Abu Road, Mahesana Jn, Palanpur Jn, Marwar Jn, Borivali, Pali Marwar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12480 SURYANAGARI EXP