Order food on train

LEELAN EXP 12467 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Phalodi Jn03:5203:5500:031157
5Lalgarh Jn05:4905:5100:021316
6Bikaner Jn06:1506:2500:101319
10Marwar Mundwa08:3008:3200:021453
11Merta Road Jn09:0709:1200:051492
13Degana Jn10:1010:1300:031537
15Makrana Jn10:5711:0000:031581
16Kuchaman City11:1011:1200:021595
17Sambhar Lake12:4212:4400:021638
18Phulera Jn13:1813:2000:021646

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LEELAN EXP 12467 Details

LEELAN EXP train 12467, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LEELAN EXP with number 12467 runs from Jaisalmer (JSM) at 01:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at 02:20 PM while covering a distance of 701 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

LEELAN EXP / 12467 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LEELAN EXP / 12467 at 5 stations namely Jaipur, Merta Road Jn, Lalgarh Jn, Bikaner Jn, Degana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12467 LEELAN EXP