Order food on train

BKN DEE EXP 12458 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bikaner Jn22:3022:3000:0010
4Sri Dungargarh23:3123:3300:02174
6Ratangarh Jn00:3000:3500:052138
8Sadulpur Jn02:0002:0500:052238
13Delhi Cantt05:3705:3900:022448
14Delhi S Rohilla06:0506:0500:002458

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BKN DEE EXP 12458 Details

BKN DEE EXP train 12458, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BKN DEE EXP with number 12458 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 10:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 06:05 AM while covering a distance of 458 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

BKN DEE EXP / 12458 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN DEE EXP / 12458 at 4 stations namely Rewari, Gurgaon, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12458 BKN DEE EXP