Order food on train

Goa Smprk K Spl 12449 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Vasai Road21:0521:1000:051764
9Vadodara Jn01:1601:3600:2021108
10Kota Jn08:1008:2000:1021636
11H Nizamuddin13:4113:4300:0222094
12New Delhi14:1014:2500:1522101
13Panipat Jn15:1815:2000:0222190
14Ambala Cant Jn17:2517:3000:0522299

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Goa Smprk K Spl 12449 Details

Goa Smprk K Spl train 12449, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Goa Smprk K Spl with number 12449 runs from Madgaon (MAO) at 10:00 AM on TUE,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at 06:10 PM while covering a distance of 2367 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Goa Smprk K Spl / 12449 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Goa Smprk K Spl / 12449 at 11 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Surat, New Delhi, Kota Jn, Panipat Jn, Ratnagiri, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Vasai Road through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12449 Goa Smprk K Spl