Order food on train

Sc Nzm Rajdhani 12437 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Secunderabad Jn12:5012:5000:0010
2Kazipet Jn14:2814:3000:021132
5Bhopal Jn02:0002:1000:102973
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction05:2005:2500:0521264
7H Nizamuddin10:3010:3000:0021667

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Sc Nzm Rajdhani 12437 Details

Sc Nzm Rajdhani train 12437, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sc Nzm Rajdhani with number 12437 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 12:50 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 1667 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Sc Nzm Rajdhani / 12437 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Nzm Rajdhani / 12437 at 7 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, Secunderabad Jn, H Nizamuddin, Kazipet Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12437 Sc Nzm Rajdhani