Order food on train

Mas Nzm Rajdhani 12433 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl06:0506:0500:0010
2Vijayawada Jn11:3011:4000:101431
6Bhopal Jn02:0002:1000:1021487
7Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction05:2005:2500:0521778
8Gwalior Jn06:2306:2500:0221875
9Agra Cantt07:5007:5200:0221993
10H Nizamuddin10:3010:3000:0022180

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mas Nzm Rajdhani 12433 Details

Mas Nzm Rajdhani train 12433, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mas Nzm Rajdhani with number 12433 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 06:05 AM on SUN,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 2180 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Mas Nzm Rajdhani / 12433 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Nzm Rajdhani / 12433 at 10 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Warangal, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12433 Mas Nzm Rajdhani