Order food on train

TVC RAJDHNI EXP 12432 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin06:1606:1600:0010
2Kota Jn10:4510:5500:101458
3Vadodara Jn17:2717:4500:181986
5Vasai Road21:4521:5000:0511330
11Mangaluru Jn14:0514:1500:1022524
15Shoranur Jn19:2519:3000:0522836
17Ernakulam Jn21:2521:3000:0522943
19Kollam Jn00:2300:2500:0233084
20Trivandrum Cntl01:5001:5000:0033149

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TVC RAJDHNI EXP 12432 Details

TVC RAJDHNI EXP train 12432, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TVC RAJDHNI EXP with number 12432 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 06:16 AM on SUN,TUE,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at 01:50 AM while covering a distance of 3149 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

TVC RAJDHNI EXP / 12432 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TVC RAJDHNI EXP / 12432 at 11 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Kota Jn, Ratnagiri, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Vasai Road, Mangaluru Jn, Karwar, Thrisur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12432 TVC RAJDHNI EXP