Order food on train

RAJDHANI EXP 12431 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Trivandrum Cntl14:3014:3000:0010
2Kollam Jn15:3415:3600:02165
4Ernakulam Jn18:3018:3500:051206
6Shoranur Jn20:5521:0000:051313
10Mangaluru Jn01:5002:0000:102625
16Vasai Road19:3519:4000:0521819
18Vadodara Jn23:4200:0200:2032163
19Kota Jn06:5007:0000:1032691
20H Nizamuddin12:3012:3000:0033149

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RAJDHANI EXP 12431 Details

RAJDHANI EXP train 12431, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RAJDHANI EXP with number 12431 runs from Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at 02:30 PM on TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 12:30 PM while covering a distance of 3149 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

RAJDHANI EXP / 12431 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RAJDHANI EXP / 12431 at 11 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Kota Jn, Ratnagiri, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Vasai Road, Mangaluru Jn, Karwar, Thrisur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12431 RAJDHANI EXP