Order food on train

GOMTI EXPRESS 12420 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi12:2012:2000:0010
3Khurja Jn13:4313:4500:02189
4Aligarh Jn14:1514:1700:021132
5Hathras Jn14:4514:4700:021162
6Tundla Jn15:5515:5700:021210
8Shikohabad Jn16:3516:3700:021246
9Etawah Jn17:1017:1200:021302
13Panki Dham18:4918:5000:011430
14Kanpur Central19:4519:5000:051440
15Unnao Jn20:2020:2200:021457
16Lucknow Nr21:2521:2500:001513

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GOMTI EXPRESS 12420 Details

GOMTI EXPRESS train 12420, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GOMTI EXPRESS with number 12420 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at 09:25 PM while covering a distance of 513 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

GOMTI EXPRESS / 12420 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GOMTI EXPRESS / 12420 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Aligarh Jn, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12420 GOMTI EXPRESS