Order food on train

Kota Ddn Spl 12401 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kota Jn17:5517:5500:0010
2Sawai Madhopur18:5819:0000:021108
3Gangapur City19:3819:4000:021172
4Hindaun City20:0820:1000:021216
5Bharatpur Jn21:0321:0500:021291
6Mathura Jn21:4621:4800:021324
7H Nizamuddin23:3523:5000:151458
9Meerut City01:0601:0800:022528
12Haridwar Jn04:0004:0500:052708

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kota Ddn Spl 12401 Details

Kota Ddn Spl train 12401, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 8 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kota Ddn Spl with number 12401 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at 05:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at 05:40 AM while covering a distance of 760 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Kota Ddn Spl / 12401 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kota Ddn Spl / 12401 at 10 stations namely Ghaziabad, Mathura Jn, Kota Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, H Nizamuddin, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee, Bharatpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12401 Kota Ddn Spl