Order food on train

GAYA NDLS SPL 12397 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gaya Jn14:0014:0000:0010
4Anugraha N Road14:5414:5600:02169
5Dehri On Sone15:1315:1500:02186
8Bhabua Road16:0316:0500:021151
9DD Upadhyaya Jn17:1517:2500:101204
11Prayagraj Junction19:3019:4000:101356
13Kanpur Central22:0522:1000:051550
14Aligarh Jn01:2801:3000:022858
15New Delhi04:1004:1000:002989

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GAYA NDLS SPL 12397 Details

GAYA NDLS SPL train 12397, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GAYA NDLS SPL with number 12397 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 02:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:10 AM while covering a distance of 989 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

GAYA NDLS SPL / 12397 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GAYA NDLS SPL / 12397 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12397 GAYA NDLS SPL