Order food on train

Gaya Mas Expres 12389 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Gaya Jn05:3005:3000:0010
2Dehri On Sone06:2106:2300:02186
4Bhabua Road07:0307:0500:021151
5DD Upadhyaya Jn08:2008:3000:101204
6Prayagraj Cheoki10:2510:2700:021347
11Nainpur Jn19:2119:2600:051828
12Balaghat Jn20:3420:3600:021903
13Gondia Jn21:3021:4000:101944
16Vijayawada Jn09:0009:1000:1021643
19Mgr Chennai Ctl16:1016:1000:0022073

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gaya Mas Expres 12389 Details

Gaya Mas Expres train 12389, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gaya Mas Expres with number 12389 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 05:30 AM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 04:10 PM while covering a distance of 2073 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Gaya Mas Expres / 12389 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gaya Mas Expres / 12389 at 14 stations namely Balharshah, Katni, Gondia Jn, Jabalpur, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Warangal, Manikpur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Nellore, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12389 Gaya Mas Expres