Order food on train

Goda Humsafar 12350 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi23:4523:4500:0010
2Kanpur Central05:2005:2500:052440
3Prayagraj Junction07:5007:5500:052634
4DD Upadhyaya Jn10:5011:0000:102786
6Gaya Jn13:2513:3000:052989
8Kiul Jn17:4017:4500:0521119
10Jamalpur Jn18:4018:4500:0521164
14Mandar Hill22:0122:0300:0221267

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Goda Humsafar 12350 Details

Goda Humsafar train 12350, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 18 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Goda Humsafar with number 12350 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:45 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Godda (GODA) at 12:45 AM while covering a distance of 1323 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Goda Humsafar / 12350 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Goda Humsafar / 12350 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Bhagalpur, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12350 Goda Humsafar