Order food on train

SARAIGHAT EXP 12345 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Howrah Jn15:5515:5500:0010
2Barddhaman Jn17:0217:0400:02195
3Bolpur S Niktn17:5017:5500:051146
4Rampur Hat18:5318:5500:021207
5New Farakka Jn20:3820:4000:021293
6Malda Town21:3021:4000:101328
8New Jalpaiguri01:3001:4000:102561
10New Cooch Behar03:5504:2000:252687
11New Alipurduar04:3504:3700:022705
12New Bongaigaon06:2806:3000:022812

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SARAIGHAT EXP 12345 Details

SARAIGHAT EXP train 12345, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SARAIGHAT EXP with number 12345 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 03:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 10:05 AM while covering a distance of 1020 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

SARAIGHAT EXP / 12345 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SARAIGHAT EXP / 12345 at 7 stations namely Howrah Jn, Kishanganj, Barddhaman Jn, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, Bolpur S Niktn, New Bongaigaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12345 SARAIGHAT EXP