Order food on train

RJPB RAJDHANI 12310 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi17:1017:1000:0010
2Kanpur Central21:5522:0000:051440
3Prayagraj Junction00:0300:0500:022634
4DD Upadhyaya Jn02:0202:1200:102786
5Patna Jn04:4004:5000:102998
6Rajendranagar T05:1505:1500:0021001

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RJPB RAJDHANI 12310 Details

RJPB RAJDHANI train 12310, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RJPB RAJDHANI with number 12310 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at 05:15 AM while covering a distance of 1001 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

RJPB RAJDHANI / 12310 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJPB RAJDHANI / 12310 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Rajendranagar T, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12310 RJPB RAJDHANI