Order food on train

Sc Duronto Exp 12286 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin15:5515:5500:0010
2Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction20:4520:5000:051403
3Rani Kamlapati00:1000:1800:082700
6Secunderabad Jn14:1014:1000:0021660

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Sc Duronto Exp 12286 Details

Sc Duronto Exp train 12286, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sc Duronto Exp with number 12286 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 03:55 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 02:10 PM while covering a distance of 1660 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Sc Duronto Exp / 12286 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Duronto Exp / 12286 at 6 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Secunderabad Jn, H Nizamuddin, Rani Kamlapati through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12286 Sc Duronto Exp